FAMILY AND CULTURE

FAMILY AND CULTURE

An important component of social rehabilitation of children with health related disabilities and their families is sociocultural activity, which helps them to communicate, develop their talents and realize themselves in difficult life situation.

Sociocultural activity is socially-expedient activity, conditioned by moral and intellectual motives, for the creation, development, dissemination and further development of cultural values.

Practice of organizing sociocultural activities in schools, rehabilitation centers, where people with hearing problems, eye and musculoskeletal damages are treated, confirms that participation in such events helps them to communicate, to identify and develop their creative abilities, to satisfy aesthetic interests. Thanks to participation in sociocultural activities, the accumulation of experience, knowledge, skills, useful motivation, and positive side of judgment is formed, and views change. In addition, participation in specially organized programs contributes to the removal of children with communication problems, confusion, anxiety, provides an opportunity to enter the educational, information space, as well as in creative, recreational and other socio-cultural processes.

Our Foundation was the general partner of the international music festival for the whole family "Music Under the Sky", which took place in the royal village "Ostrov" on May 28, 2017.

The festival is conceived as a family event for a wide audience, promoting family values and a love of music, culture, education. A program was specially prepared for the festival guests, for the family audience. For the youngest listeners a program of musical tales and quests from the "Contrabass-Quartet" was prepared. It passed inside the magic church of the Transfiguration of the Lord. Children were engaged in music, as well as their parents. It was so exciting for them to visit the Miracle Children concert with the participation of young winners of international children's competitions, accompanied by an orchestra, with a very unusual conductor.

Family club and fishing estate "Ostrov" opened their doors for fans of Italian opera. A festival team prepared a real gift for those who like travelling with the family - a movie concert "Gallop on Europe" with video projections on the walls of the temple. Performances of symphonic orchestra with the participation of international musicians and soloists, musical tales and quests, the performance of the symphony orchestra and jazz singer Anna Buturlina with video projections, folk festivals with the brass band, and creative workshops were prepared for the guests of the festival.

The infrastructure of the festival allowed to spend time with comfort, and its bright program was interesting to all guests. The festival "Music Under the Sky" is a significant phenomenon in the cultural life of not only the Moscow region, but also the country. It contributes to improving the cultural and educational level of the guests, strengthening, family values.

CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Семья и культура

Семья и культура

Важной составляющей социальной реабилитации детей с ОВЗ и их семей является социокультурная деятельность, которая помогает им установить социальные связи, развивать творческие способности, самореализовываться в сложной жизненной ситуации.

Социокультурная деятельность – это обусловленная нравственно-интеллектуальными мотивами общественно-целесообразная деятельность по созданию, освоению, распространению и дальнейшему развитию ценностей культуры.

Практика организации социокультурной деятельности в школах, специализированных и реабилитационных центрах, где обучаются и лечатся люди с проблемами слуха, зрения, опорно-двигательного аппарата, свидетельствует о том, что участие в них в значительной степени помогает им установить социальные связи, выявить и развить творческие способности, удовлетворить эстетические интересы. Благодаря участию в социокультурной деятельности происходит накопление опыта, знаний, умений, формируется полезная мотивация, меняются в положительную сторону суждения, взгляды. Кроме того, участие в специально организованных программах способствует снятию у детей с особенностями развития дефицита общения, растерянности, тревожности, обеспечивает возможность вступления в образовательное, информационное пространство, а также в творческие, оздоровительные и другие социокультурные процессы.

Наш Фонд выступил генеральным партнером международного музыкального фестиваля для всей семьи "Музыка под небом", который прошел в дворцовом селе "Остров"  28 мая 2017 года.

Фестиваль задуман как семейное мероприятие для широкой аудитории, продвигающее семейные ценности и любовь к музыке, культуре, образованию. Для гостей фестиваля была подготовлена программа специально для семейной аудитории. Самых маленьких слушателей ждали музыкальные сказки и квесты от "Контрабас-Квартета", которые прошли внутри волшебного храма Преображения Господня. Детям, которые занимаются музыкой, а также их родителям, безусловно, было интересно посетить концерт "Чудо-дети" с участием юных победителей международных детских конкурсов в сопровождении оркестра, с очень необычным дирижёром. 

Семейный клуб и рыболовная усадьба "Остров" распахнули свои двери для поклонников  итальянской оперы. Любителям путешествовать всей семьёй команда фестиваля приготовила настоящий подарок – киноконцерт "Галопом по Европам" с видеопроекциями на стены храма. Гостей фестиваля ждали  выступления симфонических оркестров с участием солистов и музыкантов международного класса, музыкальные сказки и квесты, выступление симфонического оркестра и джазовой певицы Анны Бутурлиной с ведеопроекциями, народные гулянья с духовым оркестром, творческие мастер-классы.

Инфраструктура фестиваля позволила с комфортом провести время, а его яркая программа была интересна всем гостям. Фестиваль "Музыка под небом" – значимое явление в культурной жизни не только Московского региона, но и страны. Он способствует повышению культурного и образовательного уровня гостей, укреплению, семейных ценностей.


 


Дети в абсолютном приоритете