I want to study

I want to study

A program "I want to study" is aimed at supporting the education of children of all ages.

Beneficiaries of the Program:

  • gifted children;
  • orphans, who need distance education

Project "Gifted Children"

The number of programs of the Foundation is constantly growing and in 2005 we have already begun to implement a scholarship program for children. The project "Gifted Children" helps children and families in difficult life situation. Over 10 years, more than 300 children participated in the scholarship program each year, who received material assistance from the Absolute-Help Foundation. We received a lot of feedback from grateful parents and children who managed their dreams to come true thanks to the help of the Foundation. Within the framework of the "Gifted Children" project, the Foundation supported more than 1500 children, the material assistance amounted to 13 780 140,74 rubles.

In 2013, experts from the Absolute-Help Foundation selected 20 gifted Russian students from low-income families to prepare for training at Brighton College in the UK. Only one candidate from 20 participants passed the selection successfully and passed the exams to enter the college. His name was Daniel Bezrukov. The boy studies there for the second semester and shows excellent results.

Project "Distance education for the orphans"

It's known that pupils of the boarding schools study on a special educational program. This deprives them of the opportunity to obtain a certificate of secondary education, which, in turn, significantly narrows the horizon of professional self-realization.

The children have to pass State General Exams to continue the studying, and this requires serious preparation in mathematics, Russian and other subjects. In the framework of this project, the specialists of the Center for Equal Opportunities for Orphans “Vverkh” give children distance lessons during the study year, provide assistance and support in learning of the school subjects .This project was also joined by 10 children from the Absolute boarding school and other beneficiaries of our Foundation. It started in September 2016 and will last until August 2017.

The "Vverkh" Center has been helping children and graduates of the orphanages and the boarding schools for 15 years to receive a full-fledged general education and to enter the colleges and universities that children choose. The main work is conducted internally and individually, but there are forms of distance learning. The project helps to involve children from different regions of the country. That year it covered four regions: Moscow, Saratov, Tula and Pskov regions. Thanks to these activities, children not only pass final exams, but also enter the colleges and the universities, they are motivated to study.              

In 2015-2016 study year, fifth grade student Tanya had problems with mathematics. It was a risk for her to be transferred to the special class. Sha had distance lessons with a teacher of the "Vverkh" Center. Finally she wrote a month's test work perfectly. Now the girl is in the sixth grade and continues to study with the teacher of the "Vverkh" Center. 

 

 

CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Хочу учиться

Программа "Хочу учиться" направлена на поддержку обучения детей всех возрастов. 

Адресаты программы:

  • одаренные дети;
  • дети-сироты, которые нуждаются в дистанционном образовании.

 

Проект «Одаренные дети»

Количество программ Фонда постоянно растет и уже в 2005 году мы начали реализовывать стипендиальную программу для детей. Проект «Одаренные дети» – это помощь детям, проживающим в малоимущих семьях, находящимся в трудной жизненной ситуации. На протяжении 10 лет в стипендиальной программе ежегодно участвовало более 300 детей, которые получали материальную помощь  от БФ «Абсолют-Помощь». Мы получаем множество отзывов от благодарных родителей и детей, которые смогли осуществить свои мечты и воплотить в жизнь свои планы и мечты благодаря помощи Фонда. В рамках программы «Одаренные дети» Фонд поддержал более 1500 детей, сумма материальной помощи  составила 13 780 140,74 рублей.

В 2013 году эксперты Фонда «Абсолют-Помощь» отобрали 20 одаренных российских школьников из малообеспеченных семей для подготовки к обучению в  Brighton College в Великобритании. Только один кандидат из 20 – Даниил Безруков – успешно прошел отбор и сдал экзамены для поступления в колледж. Мальчик учится в нем уже второй семестр и показывает отличные результаты.

Проект "Дистанционное образование для детей-сирот"

Не секрет, что воспитанники коррекционных учреждений обучаются по сокращенной образовательной программе – это лишает их возможности получить  аттестат о среднем образовании, что, в свою очередь, значительно сужает горизонт профессиональной самореализации.

Для продолжения обучения ребята должны сдать ГИА и ЕГЭ, а это требует серьезной подготовки по математике, русскому языку и другим предметам. В рамках этого проекта специалисты АНО "Центр равных возможностей для детей сирот "Вверх" проводят с детьми дистанционные уроки в течение учебного года, оказывают помощь и поддержку в обучении по школьным предметам. К этому проекту также присоединились 10 ребят – подопечных нашего фонда. Проект начат в сентябре 2016 года и продлится до августа 2017 года. 

Центр "Вверх" уже 15 лет помогает воспитанникам и выпускникам детских домов и интернатов получать полноценное общее образование и поступать в те колледжи и вузы, которые они сами выбирают. Основная работа ведется очно и индивидуально, но есть дистанционные формы обучения. Проект помогает вовлекать детей из разных регионов страны. В этом году он охватил четыре региона: Московскую, Саратовскую, Тульскую и Псковскую области. Благодаря этим занятиям дети не только сдают выпускные экзамены, но и поступают в колледжи и вузы, у них повышается мотивация к учебе.              

В 2015-2016 учебном году пятикласснице Тане грозил перевод в класс коррекции из-за отставания по математике, за месяц усердных уроков с преподавателем Центра она написала месячную контрольную работу на отлично. Сейчас девочка учится в 6 классе и продолжает заниматься с учителем "Вверха". 

 

 


Дети в абсолютном приоритете