Dasha V.

Our stories

Why do we do our work? Look at the faces of these kids, you'll understand. We want to share with you some stories of our little heroes.

"YOU GIVE ME VITALITY" SAYS DASHA'S MOTHER LOOKING AT HER DAUGHTER AND REMEMBERING ALL SHE HAD TO GO THROUGH TO SAVE HER CHILD

Little Dasha from Narofominsk is 5 years old. Recently, the girl and her parents have returned from Israel, where the kid underwent a difficult surgery on her feet. She has gone through several surgeries of this kind since her birth. Dasha’s diagnosis reads as "congenital multiple arthrogryposis". This disease is characterized by multiple distortions and dislocations of joints.

Dasha’s mother suffered from a bad biopsy during her pregnancy. The amniotic fluid moved and as a result the baby had to develop in almost dry environment. The girl could have died, but she desperately fought for life. She was born with serious pathologies: sprains of both hip joints of last degree, a dislocation of the knee joint, valgus deformity of the left foot. Russian doctors were unable to help her, they just didn't know what to do and couldn't find an explanation for such dislocations, because the child was genetically healthy. It was a unique case.

It was only in Israel where Dasha received a treatment. Dr. Staker made her a new knee, which at birth was twisted in the opposite direction. The operation was divided into several stages and finally 3.5-year-old girl began to walk, learned to walk.

In spring 2016 the ABSOLUT-HELP charitable foundation paid 400 000 rubles for the final surgery. It was necessary to remove the metal plates from Dasha’s legs and save her from lameness.


The plates were installed 5 years ago during one of the first operations to get the femur fused. They were successfully removed and now Dasha can even dance. She does not go to the preschool, but attends preparatory classes for future pupils.

Dasha is patient and strong, she draws a lot, loves classical music and has already decided that when she grows up, she will cure young children, like the good doctor who saved her from the wheelchair.



CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Даша В.

Наши истории

Почему мы занимаемся нашей работой? Посмотрите на лица этих ребят, вы все поймете. Хотим поделиться с вами некоторыми историями наших маленьких героев.  

"Ты мне даешь силы", - говорит мама Даши, глядя на свою дочь и вспоминая, через что пришлось пройти, чтобы девочка выжила и вот так сидела рядом и спокойно играла.

Маленькой Даше из Нарофоминска всего 5 лет. Недавно девочка вместе с родителями вернулась из Израиля, где ей сделали сложную операцию на ноги. Почти с самого рождения таких операций у девочки было много. Дашин диагноз "врожденный множественный артрогрипоз". Это заболевание характеризуется множественными искривлениями и вывихами суставов.

Во время беременности маме Даши сделали неудачную биопсию. Околоплодные воды отошли, в результате, большую часть срока малышка развивалась практически в сухой среде. Девочка должна была погибнуть, но она отчаянно боролась за жизнь. Она родилась с серьезными патологиями: вывихами двух тазобедренных суставов последней степени, вывихом коленного сустава, вальгусной деформацией левой стопы. В России не смогли ей помочь ей, врачи просто не знали, что делать, не могли понять, откуда такие вывихи, если ребенок генетически здоров. Это был уникальный случай.

Помогли Даше только в Израиле. Доктор Штакер сделал ей новую коленку, которая при рождении была вывернута в обратную сторону. Операции проходили в несколько этапов, благодаря чему, в 3,5 года девочка начала передвигаться, научилась ходить.

Весной 2016 года БФ "Абсолют-Помощь" оплатил завершающую операцию стоимостью 400 000 руб. Она была необходима для того, чтобы вынуть металлические пластинки из ног девочки и сделать так, чтобы Даша не хромала. 


Конструкции поставили малышке 5 лет назад во время одной из первых операций для того, чтобы бедренные кости срослись.Пластины успешно удалили и теперь Даша даже танцует. В детский сад она не ходит, но посещает подготовительные занятия для будущих школьников. 

Даша терпелива и вынослива, она много рисует, любит классическую музыку и уже решила, что когда вырастит, тоже будет лечить маленьких детей, как тот добрый доктор, который спас ее от инвалидной коляски. 



Дети в абсолютном приоритете