Sabina Z.

Our stories

Why do we do our work? Look at the faces of these kids, you'll understand. We want to share with you some stories of our little heroes.

This beautiful girl on the photo is Sabina. She is 11 years old. At first glance, she is an ordinary child: she loves cartoons, sweets and fluffy cats. However, in early childhood the baby was diagnosed with cerebral palsy and epilepsy. The seizures have not botherd her for a year already, thanks to the right medicine. But the work continues to overcome the consequences of cerebral palsy. 

For more than two years, our Foundation has been helping Sabina to pass regular rehabilitation courses, purchasing the necessary technical means. For example, now we buy a special wheelchair for the girl so she can walk. Sabina does not move by herself, but she loves to walk, to go in parks, to chat with other children. Her benevolence does not leave anyone different. She easily makes friends. Sabina is a sociable girl, although she does not speak. Doctors still can not understand the reason, no brain damage was found.

A few years ago, the family was forced to move from another country, so precious time was wasted. So now her mother is trying to catch up. Sabina is engaged in music, dancing, drawing classes, attending massage courses, exercise therapy, passes regular comprehensive rehabilitation and gets medical treatment. The results are already there, although there is still a lot of work ahead. The tremor of the legs wakens, the girl takes a brush and pencils in her hands, she walks with joy, holding on to one hand.

Sabina is the only child in the family, she had no one except of her mother. "Doctors give good predictions. I believe that one day my daughter will be walking by herself and talking to me", says the girl's mother with hope.



CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Сабина З.

Наши истории

Почему мы занимаемся нашей работой? Посмотрите на лица этих ребят, вы все поймете. Хотим поделиться с вами некоторыми историями наших маленьких героев.  

Эту красавицу на фото зовут Сабина. Девочке 11 лет. На первый взгляд она обычный ребенок: любит мультфильмы, сладости и пушистых котов. Однако в раннем детстве малышке диагностировали детский церебральный паралич и эпилепсию. Уже год приступы не беспокоят ее, благодаря правильно подобранному лекарству. А вот по преодолению последствий ДЦП работа продолжается. 

Больше двух лет наш Фонд помогает Сабине проходить регулярные курсы реабилитации, закупает необходимые технические средства. Например, сейчас мы приобретаем для девочки специальную коляску, чтобы она могла гулять. Сабина не передвигается сама, но очень любит прогулки, парки, общение с другими детьми. Ее доброжелательность и позитив никого не оставляет равнодушным. Она с легкостью заводит друзей и располагает к себе. Сабина общительная девочка, хотя и не разговаривает. Врачи до сих пор не могут понять причину – никаких повреждений мозга у девочки не обнаружено.

Несколько лет назад семья была вынуждена переехать из другой страны, было потеряно драгоценное время. Поэтому сейчас мама Алена старается наверстать упущенное. Сабина занимается музыкой, танцами, рисованием, посещает курсы массажа, ЛФК, регулярно проходит реабилитацию и медикаментозное лечение. Результаты уже есть, хотя впереди еще много работы. Уходит тремор ног, девочка берет в руки кисть и карандаши, с радостью ходит, держась за одну руку.

Сабина единственный ребенок, кроме мамы у нее никого нет. "Врачи дают хорошие прогнозы. Я верю, что однажды моя дочь сможет ходить и разговаривать со мной", - говорит с надеждой мама девочки.

 

 



Дети в абсолютном приоритете