NIKITA P.

Our stories

Why do we do our work? Look at the faces of these kids, you'll understand. We want to share with you some stories of our little heroes.

Nikita is a charming boy of 9 years old. He is the second and long-awaited child in the family. He has an older brother who is already an adult. Nikita was born on time, developed normally, but at 2.5 years old, deviations in development became visible. Doctors diagnosed "early childhood autism." Rehabilitation and numerous visits to hospitals began. By the time of the first rehabilitation the boy could not say a sound. But on the basis of several courses, he recovered, began to speak, to study at the boarding school, to perform on stage, to engage in creativity. 

Now Nikita is fond of dinosaurs, he is interested in everything connected with nature. He attends our group on art therapy at the Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts and practically does not differ from the peers. Doctors give positive predictions. They say that he can get back to normal state if he continues rehabilitation courses. Nikita has a cheerful, very loving mother, a kind father. It is very pleasant to see such friendly families whose members appreciate each other.

"We have a happy family, we are happy with every little advancement in the development of Nikita, and we are very grateful to your Foundation for helping us to rehabilitate our son. Doctors give good predictions and I am very happy. If not you, Nikita would be "stuck" in his diagnose. Thank you very much! ". Lyudmila, Nikita's mother.



CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Никита П.

Наши истории

Почему мы занимаемся нашей работой? Посмотрите на лица этих ребят, вы все поймете. Хотим поделиться с вами некоторыми историями наших маленьких героев.  

Никита – очаровательный мальчик 9 лет. Он второй и очень долгожданный ребенок в семье. У него есть старший брат, который уже взрослый. Никита родился вовремя, развивался нормально, но в 2,5 года стали заметны отклонения в развитии. Врачи поставили диагноз "ранний детский аутизм". Начались реабилитации и многочисленные посещения больниц. К моменту первой реабилитации мальчик не мог произнести ни звука. Зато по итогам нескольких курсов восстановился, разговаривает, начал учиться в коррекционной школе, выступать на сцене, заниматься творчеством. 

Сейчас Никита увлекается динозаврами, ему интересно все, что связано с природой. Он посещает нашу группу по арт-терапии в ГМИИ им.А.С. Пушкина и практически не отличается от сверстников. Врачи дают позитивные прогнозы, уверяют, что можно выйти в норму, если продолжать реабилитационные курсы. У Никиты жизнерадостная, очень любящая его мама, доброжелательный папа. Очень приятно видеть такие дружные семьи, члены которой дорожат друг другом.

"У нас счастливая семья. Мы радуемся каждому маленькому продвижению в развитии Никиты. Мы очень благодарим ваш Фонд за помощь в реабилитации сына. Врачи дают хорошие прогнозы и я очень счастлива. Если бы вы не вы, Никита так бы и "застрял" в своем диагнозе. Спасибо вам большое!". Людмила, мама Никиты.

 



Дети в абсолютном приоритете