Elena A.

Our stories

Why do we do our work? Look at the faces of these kids, you'll understand. We want to share with you some stories of our little heroes.

On the one hand, Lena's life is the story of an ordinary child. Lena is 13 years old. She moved to the 7th form of a secondary school in a small town near Moscow, Golitsyno. She studies well, loves Russian and biology, although she has difficulties in mathematics. She has a tutor in English. She has a lot of friends. In the evenings, she goes out into the yard to play ball or badminton with children. On weekends she paints and rides a horse. Once her grandfather taught her to swim and now it is the most favorite occupation at sea.

On the other hand, Lena's life is the story of a person with cerebral palsy. From early childhood, she has been attending rehabilitation courses, massage, and physical therapy courses. Much later than ordinary children, the girl learned to sit, to crawl, to walk. Lena had 10 muscle dissections to eliminate the limitation of movement and reduce pain. The last leg operation was carried out this spring. Now the girl can go to school and back by herself. She can even be a goalkeeper while playing football with friends.

"Lena is a cheerful girl with a strong character, she brought up power of will during many years of treatment, she had to go through a lot of things. But she's doing her best, she's studying well, she has friends, she's always evolving. Thanks to the Absolute-Help Charitable Foundation for support on this path," says Lena’s grandmother.

 



CHILDREN ABOVE ALL

Елена А.

Наши истории

Почему мы занимаемся нашей работой? Посмотрите на лица этих ребят, вы все поймете. Хотим поделиться с вами некоторыми историями наших маленьких героев.  

С одной стороны жизнь Лены – это история обычного ребенка. Лене 13 лет. Она перешла в 7 класс общеобразовательной школы небольшого подмосковного городка Голицыно. Учится хорошо, любит русский язык и биологию, хотя математика дается с трудом. Занимается с репетитором английским языком. У нее много друзей. Вечерами она выходит во двор играть с ребятами в мяч или бадминтон. По выходным рисует и занимается иппотерапией. Когда-то дедушка научил ее плавать, и теперь это самое любимое занятие на море.

С другой стороны жизнь Лены – это история человека с детским церебральным параличом. С раннего детства она вынуждена проходить курсы реабилитации, массажа, лечебной физкультуры. Намного позже, чем обычные дети, девочка училась сидеть, ползать, ходить. Лене было проведено 10 расечений мышц для устранения ограничения движений и болевого синдрома. Последняя операция была проведена весной этого года. Теперь девочка самостоятельно может дойти до школы и обратно, и даже играет с ребятами в футбол.

"Лена у нас веселая девочка с сильным характером. За время многолетнего лечения она воспитала в себе стойкость духа, силу воли. Ей через многое пришлось пройти. Но она большая молодец. Учится отлично, дружит с ребятами, все время развивается. Спасибо Фонду "Абсолют-Помощь" за поддержку на этом пути", - рассказывает бабушка Надежда Владимировна.



Дети в абсолютном приоритете